Provide support and encouragement for the athletic, academic and personal achievements of the Mesquite High School Wildcats Football Program, by volunteering time, contributing financial resources, and fundraising for the success of the team.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Football Game: 

Gilbert Tigers at Mesquite Wildcats

Home Game

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Football Game: 

Mesquite Wildcats at Campo Verde Coyotes

Away Game - Campo Verde High School

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Football Game: 

Mesquite Wildcats at Mingus Marauders

Away Game - Mingus High School

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Football Game: 

Combs Coyotes at Mesquite Wildcats

Home Game

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Football Game: 

Mesquite Wildcats at Buckeye Hawks

Away Game - Buckeye High School

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Football Game: 

Seton Catholic Sentinels at Mesquite Wildcats

Home Game

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Football Game: 

Mesquite Wildcats at Arcadia Titans

Away Game - Arcadia High School

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Football Game: 

Poston Butte Broncos at Mesquite Wildcats

Home Game

Friday, Oct 12, 2018
BYE Week: 
Friday, Oct 19, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Football Game: 

Mesquite Wildcats at Marcos de Niza Padres

Away Game - Marcos de Niza High school

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Varsity Football Game: 

Saguaro Sabercats at Mesquite Wildcats

Home Game